PEER ADVISORS

PA Coordinators 2022-2023

Neera Kadiyala, nkadiy2@uic.edu
Michael Mcshan, mmcsha5@uic.edu
Katerina Antonishina, ysa2@uic.edu

Peer Advisors 2022-2023
Chicago:

Adam Elmkinnsi, adamse2@uic.edu
Adnan Patel, mpate232@uic.edu
Alejandra Alvarez, aalvar67@uic.edu
Amber Beck, abeck26@uic.edu
Anh Dam, adam20@uic.edu
Ashley Choi, achoi31@uic.edu
Cathyln Le, cle27@uic.edu
DianneVerroya, dverro2@uic.edu
Huda Kalota, hkalot4@uic.edu
Giancarlo Garcia, gsgarci2@uic.edu
Erika Masslenikov, emasle2@uic.edu
Jacob Molnar, jmolna3@uic.edu
Jonathan Ruiz, jruiz65@uic.edu
Junlone Moy, jmoy33@uic.edu
Kayla Homsey, khomse2@uic.edu
LaurenBruns, lbruns3@uic.edu
Lilly Nguyen, lnguye71@uic.edu
Mario Arias, marias8@uic.edu
Marium Mesia, mmesia2@uic.edu
Marta Ciolkowska, mciolk2@uic.edu
Megan Murtagh, mmurtag2@uic.edu
Michael Kaunas, mkauna2@uic.edu
Nebojsa Markovic, nmarko4@uic.edu
Quadri Gray, qgray3@uic.edu
Rupanshi Malik, rmalik7@uic.edu
Samuel Yeo, syeo8@uic.edu
Sana Tahbazof, stahba2@uic.edu
Sara Ganas, sganas2@uic.edu
Sean Martin, smart52@uic.edu
Shiyi Lan, slan6@uic.edu
Travis Hanson, trhanso2@uic.edu

Peer Advisors 2022-2023 
Rockford

Tori Bedows, tbedow2@uic.edu
Jacob Brown, jacobjb2@uic.edu
Mickey Lang, mlang21@uic.edu
Mario Santana-Rodriguez, msanta29@uic.edu
Gabriel Lopez-Crespo, glopez55@uic.edu
Evelynn Luu, eluu4@uic.edu
Amanda Ruskowsky, arusko2@uic.edu
Rich Gette, rgette2@uic.edu
Brian Dziekan, bdziek2@uic.edu
Gabriel Tankersley, gtanker2@uic.edu
Raquel Ortiz, rortiz33@uic.edu