PEER ADVISORS

PA Coordinators 2020-2021

Kelsey LaMartina, klamar3@uic.edu

Joann Huynh, jhuynh4@uic.edu

David Zhao, dzhao26@uic.edu

Peer Advisors 2020-2021

1. Madiha Ali, mali84@uic.edu

2. Alexia Bauer, abauer21@uic.edu

3. Daniel Beckman, dbeckm2@uic.edu

4. Madeline DiVittorio, mdivit2@uic.edu

5. Daniel Do, ddo4@uic.edu

6. Pamela East, peast4@uic.edu

7. Monaz Engineer, mengin2@uic.edu

8. Michael Forst, mforst2@uic.edu

9. Edina Hujdur, ehudju2@uic.edu

10. Kevin Johns, kjohn89@uic.edu

11. Michele Jurkovic, mjurko2@uic.edu

12. Cayley Krkljes, ckrklj2@uic.edu

13. Tiffany Kuo, tkuo6@uic.edu

14. Abbey Londa, alonda2@uic.edu

15. Matthew Odishoo, modish2@uic.edu

16. Crystal Padilla, cpadil21@uic.edu

17. Jessica Phung, jphung4@uic.edu

18. Joshua Posner, jposne2@uic.edu

19. Karina Schoenfeldt, kschoe7@uic.edu

20. Ayesha Shamim, ashami3@uic.edu

21. Tuyet Tran, ttran74@uic.edu

22. Brett White, bwhite35@uic.edu

23. Hamna Khan, hkhan44@uic.edu

24. Mark Pulver, mpulve2@uic.edu