PEER ADVISORS

PA Coordinators 2021-2022

Cayley Krkljes, ckrklj2@uic.edu

Joshua Posner, jposne2@uic.edu

Michael Wong, mwong34@uic.edu

Alex Nunez, anunez43@uic.edu (Rockford)

Peer Advisors 2020-2021
Chicago:

1. Odeh Alzraikat, oalzra2@uic.edu

2. Yekaterina Antonishina, ysa2@uic.edu

3. Jessica Brener, jbrene2@uic.edu

4. Minyoung Chang, mchang3@uic.edu

5. Kevin Cheng, kkcheng3@uic.edu

6. Maddie DiVittorio, mdivit2@uic.edu

7. Abby Greenwood, agreen54@uic.edu

8. Celeste Guzman, guzman17@uic.edu

9. Hidaya Hassan, hhassa22@uic.edu

10. Neeraja Kadiyala, nkadiy2@uic.edu

11. Hamna Khan, hkhan44@uic.edu

12. Dominika Kulka, dkulka4@uic.edu

13. Matthew Long, mlong25@uic.edu

14. Nebojsa Markovic, nmarko4@uic.edu

15. Michael McShan, mmcsha5@uic.edu

16. Megan Murtagh, mmurtag2@uic.edu

17. Khang Nguyen, knguye53@uic.edu

18. Gunjan Patel, gpatel53@uic.edu

19. Mark Pulver, mpulve2@uic.edu

20. Vallari Shah, vshah54@uic.edu

21. Mariana Silva, msilva35@uic.edu

22. Melody Suh, mnsuh2@uic.edu

23. Nicolę Szydlowski, nszydl2@uic.edu

24. Sana Tahbazof, stahba2@uic.edu

25. Niam Vora, nnora6@uic.edu

26. Brett White, bwhite35@uic.edu

Rockford:

1. Alejandro Cisneros-Orozco, acisne25@uic.edu

2. Amanda Ruskowsky, arusko2@uic.edu

3. Armin Pashaeimofrad, apasha7@uic.edu

4. Bryan Lee, hlee300@uic.edu

5. Huy Huynh, hnhuynh2@uic.edu

6. Jomar A. Medina Ortiz, jmedin50@uic.edu

7. Natalie Moreno, nmoren8@uic.edu

8. Radhika Patel, rmpatel9@uic.edu

9. Samantha Koziol, skozio4@uic.edu

10. Yu-Jean, ypark78@uic.edu